Directorio Institucional

 

APELLIDO CORREO
Lic. Alcalá Ciro calcala@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Alvarado Eduardo ealvarado@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Arias Andy aarias@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
M. Sc. Ayala Mónica mayala@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Tlga. Bastidas Karla kbastidas@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Cagua Carlos ccagua@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Cárdenas Daniela dcardenas@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Ing. Catalina Castillo secretaria@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Chauca Verónica vchauca@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Chiguano Silvana schiguano@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Srta. Flores Marisol directora-inicial@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Galarraga Mercedes mgalarraga@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Galeas Mónica mgaleas@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Ilaquize Julio jilaquize@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Iturralde Mariana miturralde@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Ing. Jácome Jazmín colecturia@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Dr. Jiménez Calderón Rodrigo rectorado@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. López Daniela consejeria@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. López Marcelo mlopez@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. López Sandra slopez@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Mejía Miguel inspeccion@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Narváez Mónica mnarvaez@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Pérez Alfredo aperez@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Pivaque Marco sistemas@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Reza Angélica areza@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Reza Ximena xreza@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Rojas Jessica jrojas@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Roldan Anabel aroldan@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Romero Susana sromero@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Shuguli Mayra mshuguli@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Sosa Mireya msosa@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Tipán Luis ltipan@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Vicerrectorado Administrativo vadministrativo@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Vicerrectorado Financiero vfinanciero@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Vicerrectorado Académico vacademico@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec
Lic. Zapata Marco mzapata@juanpablo2delcondado.edu.ec